Juhatus

Kaidur Karba
JUHATUSE ESIMEES
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
JUHATUSE LIIGE / PERSONALIJUHT
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Administratsioon

Elo Trofimov
BÜROO ASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Maret Viira
PEARAAMATUPIDAJA
+372 5650 1326
maret@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ann Hansen
RAAMATUPIDAMISE ASSISTENT
+372 5345 9084
ann@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Müük ja eelarvestus

Henry Ruthe
EELARVESTAJA
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ehitustegevus

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 5155972
erdi@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Mirek Ambre
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 667 5082
+372 503 2322
mirek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Tanel Timmusk
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kristi Koppel
OBJEKTIJUHT
+372 5594 2521
kristi@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Mati Pärn
OBJEKTIJUHT
+358 4005 49525
mati@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ivo Kadakas
OBJEKTIJUHT
+372 5802 9775
ivo@vanalinnaehitus.ee