Juhatus

Kaidur Karba
JUHATUSE ESIMEES
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
JUHATUSE LIIGE / PERSONALIJUHT
+372 5650 9831
aet@vebygg.se

Administratsioon

Elo Trofimov
BÜROO ASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eva Valing
PEARAAMATUPIDAJA
+372 667 5084
eva@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eelarvestus

Henry Ruthe
EELARVESTAJA
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ehitustegevus

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTIJUHT
+46 73 967 3661
erdi@vebygg.se