Juhatus

Kaidur Karba
JUHATUSE ESIMEES
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
JUHATUSE LIIGE / PERSONALIJUHT
+372 5650 9831
aet@vebygg.se

Administratsioon

Elo Trofimov
BÜROO ASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Maret Viira
PEARAAMATUPIDAJA
+372 5650 1326
maret@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Bo Artur Olsson
KONTAKTISIK
+ 46 73 838 28 80
bosse@vebygg.se

Ehitustegevus

Indrek Kaselt
EHITUSJUHT
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTIJUHT
+46 73 040 7458
erdi@vebygg.se