Yhtiön hallitus

Kaidur Karba
HALLITUKSEN PUHEENJOHTAJA
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN / HENKILÖSTÖJOHTAJA
+372 5650 9831
aet@vebygg.se

Taloushallinto, tukipalvelut

Elo Trofimov
TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Hannele Hansen
PÄÄKIRJANPITÄJÄ
+372 552 2836
hannele@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Bo Artur Olsson
YHTEYSHENKILÖ
+ 46 73 838 28 80
bosse@vebygg.se

Rakentaminen

Indrek Kaselt
RAKENNUSTÖIDEN JOHTAJA
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+46 73 040 7458
erdi@vebygg.se