Yhtiön hallitus

Kaidur Karba
HALLITUKSEN PUHEENJOHTAJA
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN / HENKILÖSTÖJOHTAJA
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Taloushallinto, tukipalvelut

Elo Trofimov
TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Hannele Hansen
PÄÄKIRJANPITÄJÄ
+372 552 2836
hannele@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Rakentaminen

Indrek Kaselt
RAKENNUSTÖIDEN JOHTAJA
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Myynti ja laskenta

Johannes Rammo
MYYNTI- JA LASKENTAOSASTON PÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee