HENKILÖSTÖ

HALLITUKSEN PUHEENJOHTAJA
Kaidur Karba
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN / HENKILÖSTÖJOHTAJA
Aet Urvast
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
Elo Trofimov
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PÄÄKIRJANPITÄJÄ
Eva Valing
+372 667 5084
eva@vanalinnaehitus.ee

LASKENTAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Ingmar Õispuu
+372 5656 2758
ingmar@vanalinnaehitus.ee

LASKIJA
Johannes Rammo
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee

LASKIJA
Henry Ruthe
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

BIM KOORDINAATTORI
Theodor-Justus Nikkolo
theodor@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Indrek Kaselt
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Kaupo Tammepuu
+372 5649 2288
kaupo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Armand Razik
+372 5832 4124
armand@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Erdi Pukk
+372 5155972
erdi@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Tanel Timmusk
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Mirek Ambre
+372 667 5082
+372 503 2322
mirek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Reho Pakats
+372 504 3550
reho@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Ats Pajumaa
+372 5564 6297
ats@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Antero Kandla
+372 5390 2114
antero@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Hendry Kullamäe
+372 5834 9746
hendry@vanalinnaehitua.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Kert Kaoküla
+372 5300 6097
kert@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA SUOMESSA
Ivo Kadakas
+372 5802 9775
ivo@vanalinnaehitua.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA SUOMESSA
Tiit Teder
+358 4067 63776
tiit@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA SUOMESSA
Margus Molok
+358 4062 60200
margus@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA SUOMESSA
Mati Pärn
+358 4005 49525
mati@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖNJOHTOHARJOITTELIJA SUOMESSA
Marko Mätlik
+358 4067 36938
marko@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA
Rain Lagle
+372 5190 0194
rain@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAINSINÖÖRI
Eliise Joanna Kikas
+372 5197 2224
eliise@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAINSINÖÖRI
Markus Veersoo
+372 5193 5054
markus@vanalinnaehitus.ee