Henkilökunta

HALLITUKSEN PUHEENJOHTAJA
Kaidur Karba
+372 667 5080
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN / HENKILÖSTÖJOHTAJA
Aet Urvast
+372 667 5664
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
Elo Trofimov
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

KIRJANPITÄJÄ
Lea Randmaa
+372 667 5084
lea@vanalinnaehitus.ee

LASKENTAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Ingmar Õispuu
+372 667 5086
+372 5656 2758
ingmar@vanalinnaehitus.ee

LASKIJA / PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Silver Erm
+372 5619 7437
silver@vanalinnaehitus.ee

LASKIJA
Johannes Rammo
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Indrek Kaselt
+372 667 5085
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Tanel Timmusk
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Kaupo Tammepuu
+372 5649 2288
kaupo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Mirek Ambre
+372 667 5082
+372 503 2322
mirek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Ats Pajumaa
+372 5564 6297
ats@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Tarmo Kalju
+372 5198 5196
tarmo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Hendry Kullamäe
+372 5834 9746
hendry@vanalinnaehitua.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA SUOMESSA
Tiit Teder
+358 4067 63776
tiit@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖNJOHTAJA SUOMESSA
Mati Pärn
+358 4005 49525
mati@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAINSINÖÖRI
Tarmo Uin
+372 5190 0194
tarmo.uin@vanalinnaehitus.ee

TYÖMAAINSINÖÖRI
Eliise Joanna Kikas
+372 5197 2224
eliise@vanalinnaehitus.ee