MEESKOND

JUHATUSE ESIMEES
Kaidur Karba
+372 667 5080
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

JUHATUSE LIIGE / PERSONALIJUHT
Aet Urvast
+372 667 5664
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

BÜROO ASSISTENT
Elo Trofimov
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

RAAMATUPIDAJA
Lea Randmaa
+372 667 5084
lea@vanalinnaehitus.ee

EELARVESTUSOSAKONNA JUHT
Ingmar Õispuu
+372 667 5086
+372 5656 2758
ingmar@vanalinnaehitus.ee

EELARVESTAJA / PROJEKTIJUHT
Silver Erm
+372 5619 7437
silver@vanalinnaehitus.ee

EELARVESTAJA
Johannes Rammo
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIJUHT
Tiit Jors
+372 503 2129
tiit.jors@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIJUHT
Indrek Kaselt
+372 667 5085
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIJUHT
Tanel Timmusk
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIJUHT
Kaupo Tammepuu
+372 5649 2288
kaupo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

PROJEKTIJUHT
Mirek Ambre
+372 667 5082
+372 503 2322
mirek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

OBJEKTIJUHT
Ats Pajumaa
+372 5564 6297
ats@vanalinnaehitus.ee

OBJEKTIJUHT
Tarmo Kalju
+372 5198 5196
tarmo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

OBJEKTIIJUHT
Hendry Kullamäe
+372 5834 9746
hendry@vanalinnaehitus.ee

OBJEKTIJUHT SOOMES
Tiit Teder
+358 4067 63776
tiit@vanalinnaehitus.ee

OBJEKTIJUHT SOOMES
Mati Pärn
+358 4005 49525
mati@vanalinnaehitus.ee

OBJEKTIINSENER
Tarmo Uin
+372 5190 0194
tarmo.uin@vanalinnaehitus.ee